Great
Give
THE
Live
Concerts
VIRTUAL

Highlighted Event Boxes

Premade Options

VIRTUAL
Live
Concerts
The
Great Give
NERFA
Audience Survey
Folk Fridays
COMPETITION
Song Writing
CT
Folk
Festival
&GREEN EXPO
Folk Festival
A
Become
Vendor

Templates for Creating Your Own

First
Third
SECOND
First
Second
THIRD
FIRST
Second
Third
First
Second

Advisory Board

LOUIS AUDETTE

NATHAN BIXBY

COLEEN CAMPBELL

ROBERT CONGDON

SUSAN FORBES HANSEN

LIZ FOSSETT

BARBARA MANNERS

ROBERT MESSORE

FRANK PANZARELLA

PETER SALOVEY

MEREDITH TARR

LARRY TOMASCEK

MELINDA TUHUS

BOB WALL

STEVE WINTERS

Board
ADVISORY

FESTIVAL TIMELINE

Local Artists

STreamingLIVE

The following are current Connecticut-based musicians, who are currently holding live-streamed concerts. Please contact info@ctfolk.com to suggest additions / edits to this list.

Kate Callahan: www.kate-callahan.com

Pierce Campbell:  www.piercecampbell.com

Frank Critelli:  https://frankcritelli.bandcamp.com/

Lara Herscovitch:  http://LaraHerscovitch.com/

Hitch & the Giddyup:  www.hitchandthegiddyup.com

Dan Liparini:  www.danliparini.com

Goodnight Blue Moon: www.goodnightbluemoon.com

Robert Messore: www.robertmessore.com

Benny Mikula:  www.thealpacagnomes.com

Thabisa: www.thabisamusic.com

Glenn Roth: www.glennroth.com

Dan Tressler: www.stringfingers.com

Goodnight Moonshine: www.goodnightmoonshine.com

Mark Zaretsky:  cobaltrhythmkings.com

Matt Miklus Music: https://www.facebook.com/Matt-Miklus-Music-102028228111046/

Chris D’Amato: https://www.facebook.com/Chris-DAmato-215906522200/

Shawn Taylor: www.shawntaylortunes.com

Among the Acres: https://www.amongtheacres.com/

Jesse Terry: https://www.jesseterrymusic.com/

Clifford Schloss: https://www.facebook.com/BlackMcKenna

Amber Anchor: https://www.facebook.com/AskAmberAnchor/